Subscribe to JetNation.com by Email
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn RSS

2008 Jets Schedule

by admin on April 15, 2008

The NFL released the schedule for the 2008 season. You can discuss this with other Jets fans here.

09/07/08 (Sun) 01:00 PM @ Miami – WCBS
09/14/08 (Sun) 04:15 PM New England – WCBS
09/22/08 (Mon) 08:30 PM @ San Diego – ESPN
09/28/08 (Sun) 01:00 PM Arizona – FOX
BYE
10/12/08 (Sun) 01:00 PM Cincinnati – WCBS
10/19/08 (Sun) 04:15 PM @ Oakland – WCBS
10/26/08 (Sun) 01:00 PM Kansas City – WCBS
11/02/08 (Sun) 01:00 PM @ Buffalo – WCBS
11/09/08 (Sun) 01:00 PM St. Louis – FOX
11/13/08 (Thurs) 08:15 PM @ New England – NFL Network
11/23/08 (Sun) TBA* @ Tennessee – TBA*
11/30/08 (Sun) TBA* Denver – TBA*
12/07/08 (Sun) TBA* @ San Francisco – TBA*
12/14/08 (Sun) TBA* Buffalo – TBA*
12/21/08 (Sun) TBA* @ Seattle – TBA*
12/28/08 (Sun) TBA* Miami – TBA*

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: