Subscribe to JetNation.com by Email
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn RSS
Post image for Was The NFL Schedule Leaked?

Was The NFL Schedule Leaked?

by Phil Sullivan on April 6, 2012

This is not confirmed, but there is a report that the NFL Schedule has been leaked.  Here is the blogger that has the full schedule for the year.  I repeat, this is not confirmed and could be inaccurate.  Don’t make any travel plans just yet.  We are passing this along but please take treat this as not credible for the time being.

Here is a discussion topic on the schedule from our Jets forum.  The full, and once again, unconfirmed schedule appears below:

Week 1 Sunday 9/9/2012 Dolphins @ Jets CBS 1:00 PM
Week 2 Sunday 9/16/2012 Jets @ Patriots NBC 8:20 PM
Week 3 Sunday 9/23/2012 Bills @ Jets CBS 1:00 PM
Week 4 Sunday 9/30/2012 Jets @ Rams CBS 4:15 PM
WEEK 5 BYE
Week 6 Sunday 10/14/2012 Jets @ Dolphins CBS 1:00 PM
Week 7 Sunday 10/21/2012 Cardinals @ Jets FOX 4:05 PM
Week 8 Sunday 10/28/2012 Jets @ Seahawks CBS 4:15 PM
Week 9 Sunday 11/4/2012 Jets @ Steelers NBC 8:20 PM
Week 10 Monday 11/12/2012 Colts @ Jets ESPN 8:30 PM
Week 11 Sunday 11/18/2012 Chargers @ Jets CBS 1:00 PM
Week 12 Sunday 11/25/2012 49ers @ Jets FOX 1:00 PM
Week 13 Sunday 12/2/2012 Jets @ Titans CBS 1:00 PM
Week 14 Thursday 12/6/2012 Jets @ Jaguars NFLN 8:20 PM
Week 15 Sunday 12/16/2012 Jets @ Bills CBS 1:00 PM
Week 16 Sunday 12/23/2012 Texans @ Jets CBS 1:00 PM
Week 17 Sunday 12/30/2012 Patriots @ Jets CBS 1:00 PM

Phil Sullivan

I started JetNation in 2005 and have been a New York Jets season ticket holder since graduating from high school. My dream is to see the New York Jets win the Super Bowl. Until then, I will be right here on JetNation writing, dreaming and talking NY Jets football.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: