teh Mafia forum... its ALIVE!!!

Integrity28

Okay, not all of us want to drown in our own tears... those of you that have a hankering for teh mafia spankerin' can get in here:

MAFIA DOESN'T BREAK OUR HEARTS

Mods, please let this stick around on the main board for a day or so... just to get noticed and drive some off-season traffic to the mafia forum not everyone might know about.

Thanks

I've never done this before. However, I suspect this offseason is going to suck. Someone tell me what to do and I'll give it a try.

Its simple. Follow along in the current game thread. If you have any questions, feel free to PM me and I'll walk you through it.

Has the single most active thread on the board right now. Only thing that would make it better is if you would come and play.

that one thread i believe is more active then the entire foosball forum..

mafia ftw

it's hard to tell for sure, but I'm pretty certain our 1 thread is busier then this entire forum

We need to figure out how to get some people to get into the basic game you said you would mod. Id play and Im pretty sure JVOR and Danx would jump in , then like 6 or so newbies get some more people into playing. I envited Warfish to play. Warfish vs. I128 for the win. Single games would last centuries. LOL

We need to figure out how to get some people to get into the basic game you said you would mod. Id play and Im pretty sure JVOR and Danx would jump in , then like 6 or so newbies get some more people into playing. I envited Warfish to play. Warfish vs. I128 for the win. Single games would last centuries. LOL

gato is in, i believe.. jetfan80.. need a couple more

gato is in, i believe.. jetfan80.. need a couple more