Jet News

List of the Jets Unrestricted Free Agents

The official list of unrestricted free agents was released today by the NFL.  Here are the players from the New York Jets:

Kellen Clemens -QB

Drew Coleman -DB

Antonio Cromartie-DB

Braylon Edwards- WR

Shaun Ellis-DE

Nick Folk – K

Santonio Holmes-WR

Wayne Hunter-OL

James Ihedigbo-DB

Lance Laury-LB

Brodney Pool-S

Trevor Pryce- DL

Tony Richardson-FB

Brad Smith-WR

Eric Smith-S

Steve Weatherford-P

Restricted Free Agents who received Qualifying Offers from their Old Clubs and are subject to the First Refusal/Compensation system of the NFL Collective Bargaining Agreement

Robert Turner- OL

author avatar
Tyson Rauch

This Article Was Written By Tyson Rauch

Tyson Rauch


NY Jets Videos