Jet News

Eleven Signed to Reserve/Future Contracts

Courtesy Jets PR Department

The New York Jets have signed 11 players to reserve/future contracts — RB Alvin Banks, S Darnell Bing, WR David Clowney, CB Manny Collins, OL Stanley Daniels, OL Wayne Hunter, DT Thomas Johnson, LB Jerry Mackey, QB Brett Ratliff, WR Shaine Smith and WR Marco Thomas. The announcement was made by Jets general manager Mike Tannenbaum. 

Banks, Collins, Hunter, Mackey, Ratliff, Smith and Thomas were on the practice squad at the conclusion of the regular season. Clowney finished the season on injured reserve/practice squad. 

Three others also were signed to reserve/future contracts.

This Article Was Written By Admin



NY Jets Videos