Third Party Advertisement

Jet News

2009 Schedule Released

Here is the Jets schedule for the upcoming 2009 season:

1 Sun, Sept. 13 at Houston Texans CBS 1 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 vs. New England Patriots CBS 1 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 vs. Tennessee Titans CBS 4:15 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 at New Orleans Saints CBS 4:05 p.m.
5 Mon, Oct. 12 at Miami Dolphins ESPN 8:30 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 18 vs. Buffalo Bills CBS 4:15 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 at Oakland Raiders CBS 4:05 p.m.
8 Sun, Nov. 1 vs. Miami Dolphins CBS 1 p.m.
9 Bye
10 Sun, Nov. 15 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars CBS 1 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 at New England Patriots CBS 4:15 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 vs. Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m.
13 Thu, Dec. 3 at Buffalo Bills NFLN 8:20 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers CBS 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 vs. Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 at Indianapolis Colts CBS 4:15 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 vs. Cincinnati Bengals CBS 1 p.m.

You can discuss this in our forums.

This Article Was Written By Admin

Avatar for admin
-