Jet News

2010 New York Jets Schedule

The NFL announced the schedule for the upcoming season.  The New York Jets have five prime time games.  Rex Ryan, top defense, young stars equals ratings for the NFL and the networks.  Here is how the schedule breaks down:

Week One:  Mon, Sept. 13 vs. Baltimore Ravens–7 p.m.

Week Two:  Sun, Sept. 19 vs. New England Patriots–4:15 p.m.

Week Three:  Sun, Sept. 26 at Miami Dolphins–8:20 p.m.

Week Four:  Sun, Oct. 3 at Buffalo Bills–1 p.m.

Week Five:  Mon, Oct. 11 vs. Minnesota Vikings–8:30 p.m.

Week Six:  Sun, Oct. 17 at Denver Broncos–4:05 p.m.

Week Seven:  Sun, Oct. 31 vs. Green Bay Packers–1 p.m.

Week Eight:  Sun, Nov. 7 at Detroit Lions–1 p.m.

Week Nine:  Sun, Nov. 14 at Cleveland Browns–1 p.m.

Week Ten: Bye

Week Eleven:  Sun, Nov. 21 vs. Houston Texans–1 p.m.

Week Twelve:  Thu, Nov. 25 vs. Cincinnati Bengals–8:20 p.m.

Week Thirteen:   Mon, Dec. 6 at New England Patriots–8:30 p.m.

Week Fourteen:  Sun, Dec. 12 vs. Miami Dolphins–4:15 p.m.15

Week Fifteen:  Sun, Dec. 19 at Pittsburgh Steelers–4:15 p.m.16

Week Sixteen:  Sun, Dec. 26 at Chicago Bears–1 p.m.17

Week Seventeen:  Sun, Jan. 2 vs. Buffalo Bills–1 p.m.

You can comment in our New York Jets message board.

This Article Was Written By Admin



NY Jets Videos